Contact Us

contact

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Elizabeth Hutton Editor at: elizabeth@pecm.co.uk or by post to:

St Augustines Business Centre
125 Canterbury Road
Westgate On Sea
Kent
CT8 8NL

Telephone: 01843 830249

Title Name Telephone Email
Editor Elizabeth Hutton 01843 830249 elizabeth@pecm.co.uk
Product Editor Justine Sanders 01227 392575 justine@pecm.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock 01227 392571 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Antony Holter 01227 392544 antony@pecm.co.uk
Sales Manager Benjamin Dubois 01227 392529 benjamin@pecm.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01843 830249 martin@pecm.co.uk
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.