Contact Us

contact

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Elizabeth Hutton Editor at: elizabeth@pecm.co.uk or by post to:

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039

Title Name Telephone Email
Editor In Chief Antony Holter 01304 806039 antony@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Elizabeth Hutton 01304 806039 elizabeth@pecm.co.uk
Product Editor Charlotte Charlesworth 01304 806039 charlotte@pecm.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock 01227 936971 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Benjamin Dubois 01227 936978 benjamin@pecm.co.uk
Sales Manager Alexander Arnold 01227 936975 alexander@pecm.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes 01304 806039 josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer 01304 806039 james@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Digital Director Jessica Bennett 01227 936971 director@enews.mhglobalmc4.co.uk