Contact Us

contact

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Chris Editor at: chris@pecm.co.uk or by post to:

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Telephone: 01304 806039

Title Name Telephone Email
Editor In Chief Antony Holter 01304 806039 antony@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Elizabeth Hutton 01304 806039 elizabeth@pecm.co.uk
Product Editor Chris Nicholls 01304 806039 chris@pecm.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock 01227 936971 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Alexander Arnold 01227 936975 alexander@pecm.co.uk
Sales Manager Lee Martin 01227 936974 lee@pecm.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes 01304 806039 josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer Richard Bland 01304 806039
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk