Contact Us

Product and Project Press Releases should be sent by Email to Antony Holter at: editor@mhmagazine.co.uk or by post to:

MH Media Global Ltd
18/20 Newington Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 6EE

Telephone: +44(0)1304 806039

Title Name Telephone Email
Editor In Chief Antony Holter +44(0)1304 806039 editor@mhmagazine.co.uk
Editor Elizabeth Hutton +44(0)1304 806039 elizabeth@pecm.co.uk
Creative Director Josh Holmes +44(0)1304 806039 josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Product Editor Chris Nicholls +44(0)1304 806039 chris@pecm.co.uk
Digital Manager Jamie Bullock +44(0)1227 936971 jamie@mhmagazine.co.uk
Sales Director Jake Page +44 (0)1227 937174 jake@pecm.co.uk
Sales Manager Martin Richardson +44 (0)1227 937174 martin@pecm.co.uk
Sales Director Jessica Bennett +44 (0)1227 937174 director@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer Richard Bland +44(0)1304 806039 richard@mhmagazine.co.uk
Publishing Director Martin Holmes +44(0)1304 806039 martin@mhmagazine.co.uk